Hodnocení

8,9
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,1
Pohodlí
8,4
Poloha hotelu
9,1
Zařízení
8,4
Personál
9,3
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,0

Hodnocení

    stephen
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    28. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Anne
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. dubna 2018

    Absolutely wonderful

    Nothing
    Everything
    Dumitriu
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    2. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Alla Klishcha
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. října 2017
    Everything in the hostal was great: location is perfect, it's in short walking distance from the bus station and beach, room is so cosy and clean. And staff is amazing, kind and very helpful. I'll definitely stay in this property again.
    Evelien
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    25. září 2017
    The staff was super friendly and helpful!
    Cristina
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. září 2017

    Awesome staff and very confortable stay!!

    I liked everything
    Everything. The owner was very friendly and generous. She let us keep our bike on her own private garage. She make us feel like we were a family on our stay. She also let us change our room on the second night cause the first one was a bit noisy. Her staff at the Bar was also fabulous, Javi & Paola treated us incredibly nicely, they make our stay very special. We became friends!! The food was so tasty, and the drinks awesome too. Great coffee, super tasty food and the greatest atmosphere i ever experienced. Highly recommended. Very good location and amazing staff!!!
    pan_jacek
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. září 2017

    Excellent hostal, awesome owner!

    Awesome lady owner, great comfort. She was very pleasant and helpful, we are extremely grateful!
    Eugenia
    by

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    10. září 2017
    The appartment is in tourist center and 10 minutes far from beach, the appartment is clean, there is their cafe downstairs, the personnel is very kind and supportive, everything was good, highly recommend to stay there.
    Arantxa
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    4. září 2017
    Excellent to have the restaurant right there. Excellent food and amount of it. Very friendly and clean.
    Monica
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    31. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    natirmn
    ar

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    24. srpna 2017

    WE LOVE YOU MARY

    There was no elevator. The bathroom window seal was broken, so it was open all the time. It would have also been cool if they had provided us with soap and shampoo.
    Mary was really nice and helpful. The bed was comfortable and there was an air conditioner.
    ytaleb
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    17. srpna 2017

    Nice area, amazing staff

    Heather
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    12. srpna 2017

    good value for money

    bed was not very comfy.lots of noise outside during the night
    room was clean,good location
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    10. srpna 2017
    Sound of drunk people on the streets very loud
    Good basic facilities with airo and great location.
    denis kennedy
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    4. srpna 2017
    good location
    Sonia
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    27. července 2017

    Extremely nice owner. Close to the beach and city center. Nice and clean, definitely worth its price

    Extremely nice owner. Close to the beach and city center.
    Steven
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Emilie
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. července 2017

    Lovely hotel

    Staff were very friendly
    Hsu Ming
    tw

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    23. června 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Inese
    lv

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. června 2017
    Above my expectations. Very good choice, if I will have chance to come back, for sure I will select that place for stay. Really good choice - price/performance/place.
Načítaní hodnocení