Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    26. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bernard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Günter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    31. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Niklas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Claus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. September 2017
    Tolles kleines sehr sauberes Hotel mit einem top Restaurant und allen nur erdenklichen Unternehmungsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Unfassbar freundliche und hilfsbereite Inhaberin. Es geht nicht besser. Unschlagbares Preis Leistungsverhältnis
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    30. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    lea
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. August 2017
    Es war relativ laut obwohl das Hotel in einer Seitenstraße lag. Und das Preis Leistungsverhältnis hat nicht gestimmt, klar ist es Hauptsaison und es ist voll aber für 3 Tage ohne alles war es schon teuer.
    Die Lage war echt super, man war in 2 min an der Partymeile und in weniger als 1min in der Shoppingstraße. Das Bett war bequem und das Zimmer sauber. Was echt cool war ist der "nicht stören" Knopf an der Tür, damit einen die Putzfrauen morgens nicht wecken.
    Philipp Mannsdörfer
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. August 2017

    Super Personal

    Sehr freundliches Personal Sehr zentral
    Anne
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. April 2018

    Absolutely wonderful

    Nothing
    Everything
    Dumitriu
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alla Klishcha
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Oktober 2017
    Everything in the hostal was great: location is perfect, it's in short walking distance from the bus station and beach, room is so cosy and clean. And staff is amazing, kind and very helpful. I'll definitely stay in this property again.
    Evelien
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. September 2017
    The staff was super friendly and helpful!
    Cristina
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. September 2017

    Awesome staff and very confortable stay!!

    I liked everything
    Everything. The owner was very friendly and generous. She let us keep our bike on her own private garage. She make us feel like we were a family on our stay. She also let us change our room on the second night cause the first one was a bit noisy. Her staff at the Bar was also fabulous, Javi & Paola treated us incredibly nicely, they make our stay very special. We became friends!! The food was so tasty, and the drinks awesome too. Great coffee, super tasty food and the greatest atmosphere i ever experienced. Highly recommended. Very good location and amazing staff!!!
    pan_jacek
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. September 2017

    Excellent hostal, awesome owner!

    Awesome lady owner, great comfort. She was very pleasant and helpful, we are extremely grateful!
    Eugenia
    by

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. September 2017
    The appartment is in tourist center and 10 minutes far from beach, the appartment is clean, there is their cafe downstairs, the personnel is very kind and supportive, everything was good, highly recommend to stay there.
    Arantxa
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. September 2017
    Excellent to have the restaurant right there. Excellent food and amount of it. Very friendly and clean.
    Monica
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    31. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    natirmn
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. August 2017

    WE LOVE YOU MARY

    There was no elevator. The bathroom window seal was broken, so it was open all the time. It would have also been cool if they had provided us with soap and shampoo.
    Mary was really nice and helpful. The bed was comfortable and there was an air conditioner.
    ytaleb
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. August 2017

    Nice area, amazing staff

    Heather
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. August 2017

    good value for money

    bed was not very comfy.lots of noise outside during the night
    room was clean,good location
Bewertungen werden geladen