Beoordelingen

8,9
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,1
Comfort
8,4
Locatie accommodatie
9,1
Faciliteiten
8,4
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    Kevin
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 september 2017
    - Ongelofelijk vriendelijke eigenares, die altijd beschikbaar is als er iets scheelt - alles zeer proper en mooi afgewerkt - bedden zien nieuw uit - Locatie is perfect, op 2m wandelen van de straat met de clubs en bars en op 5m van het strand, ligt naast de winkelstraat, doch zonder het lawaai er van.
    Anouk
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    17 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Willemijn
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    3 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    stephen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    28 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anne
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 april 2018

    Absolutely wonderful

    Nothing
    Everything
    Dumitriu
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alla Klishcha
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 oktober 2017
    Everything in the hostal was great: location is perfect, it's in short walking distance from the bus station and beach, room is so cosy and clean. And staff is amazing, kind and very helpful. I'll definitely stay in this property again.
    Evelien
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    25 september 2017
    The staff was super friendly and helpful!
    Cristina
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 september 2017

    Awesome staff and very confortable stay!!

    I liked everything
    Everything. The owner was very friendly and generous. She let us keep our bike on her own private garage. She make us feel like we were a family on our stay. She also let us change our room on the second night cause the first one was a bit noisy. Her staff at the Bar was also fabulous, Javi & Paola treated us incredibly nicely, they make our stay very special. We became friends!! The food was so tasty, and the drinks awesome too. Great coffee, super tasty food and the greatest atmosphere i ever experienced. Highly recommended. Very good location and amazing staff!!!
    pan_jacek
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 september 2017

    Excellent hostal, awesome owner!

    Awesome lady owner, great comfort. She was very pleasant and helpful, we are extremely grateful!
    Eugenia
    by

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 september 2017
    The appartment is in tourist center and 10 minutes far from beach, the appartment is clean, there is their cafe downstairs, the personnel is very kind and supportive, everything was good, highly recommend to stay there.
    Arantxa
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 september 2017
    Excellent to have the restaurant right there. Excellent food and amount of it. Very friendly and clean.
    Monica
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    31 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    natirmn
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 augustus 2017

    WE LOVE YOU MARY

    There was no elevator. The bathroom window seal was broken, so it was open all the time. It would have also been cool if they had provided us with soap and shampoo.
    Mary was really nice and helpful. The bed was comfortable and there was an air conditioner.
    ytaleb
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 augustus 2017

    Nice area, amazing staff

    Heather
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    12 augustus 2017

    good value for money

    bed was not very comfy.lots of noise outside during the night
    room was clean,good location
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    10 augustus 2017
    Sound of drunk people on the streets very loud
    Good basic facilities with airo and great location.
    denis kennedy
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    4 augustus 2017
    good location
    Sonia
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 juli 2017

    Extremely nice owner. Close to the beach and city center. Nice and clean, definitely worth its price

    Extremely nice owner. Close to the beach and city center.
    Steven
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen