Opinie

8,9
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,1
Komfort
8,4
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,1
Udogodnienia
8,4
Personel
9,3
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,0

Opinie

    Karolina_Now
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    10 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Karolina
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    24 maja 2018

    Świetna lokalizacja, czystość pokoju, miła obsługa

    Jesteśmy mile zaskoczone obsługą hostelu. Właściciele są bardzo pomocni i nie miałyśmy problemu z dogadaniem się w sprawie późniejszego wymeldowania. Hostel posiada świetną lokalizację blisko dworca PKS, plaży,restauracji, kawiarni i sklepów. Największym plusem jest codzienne sprzątanie pokoju i wymiana ręczników.
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    8 września 2017
    Udogodnienie, czystosc, lokalizacja
    Bylo bardzo dobrze
    Katarzynka.
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    2 września 2017
    Pani recepcjonistka była mega sympatyczną osobą, wszystko wytłumaczyła, pokazała i była baaardzo pomocna :) Pokój był sprzątany bez dodatkowych opłat. Klimatyzacja i czysta łazienka, naprawdę byłam zaskoczona, że w takiej cenie otrzymaliśmy bardzo fajny pokój.
    stephen
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    28 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Anne
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    18 kwietnia 2018

    Absolutely wonderful

    Nothing
    Everything
    Dumitriu
    fr

    Ocena

    7,5
    2 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alla Klishcha
    ua

    Ocena

    10
    18 października 2017
    Everything in the hostal was great: location is perfect, it's in short walking distance from the bus station and beach, room is so cosy and clean. And staff is amazing, kind and very helpful. I'll definitely stay in this property again.
    Evelien
    be

    Ocena

    8,3
    25 września 2017
    The staff was super friendly and helpful!
    Cristina
    es

    Ocena

    10
    25 września 2017

    Awesome staff and very confortable stay!!

    I liked everything
    Everything. The owner was very friendly and generous. She let us keep our bike on her own private garage. She make us feel like we were a family on our stay. She also let us change our room on the second night cause the first one was a bit noisy. Her staff at the Bar was also fabulous, Javi & Paola treated us incredibly nicely, they make our stay very special. We became friends!! The food was so tasty, and the drinks awesome too. Great coffee, super tasty food and the greatest atmosphere i ever experienced. Highly recommended. Very good location and amazing staff!!!
    pan_jacek
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    17 września 2017

    Excellent hostal, awesome owner!

    Awesome lady owner, great comfort. She was very pleasant and helpful, we are extremely grateful!
    Eugenia
    by

    Ocena

    10
    10 września 2017
    The appartment is in tourist center and 10 minutes far from beach, the appartment is clean, there is their cafe downstairs, the personnel is very kind and supportive, everything was good, highly recommend to stay there.
    Arantxa
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    4 września 2017
    Excellent to have the restaurant right there. Excellent food and amount of it. Very friendly and clean.
    Monica
    it

    Ocena

    7,1
    31 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    natirmn
    ar

    Ocena

    9,2
    24 sierpnia 2017

    WE LOVE YOU MARY

    There was no elevator. The bathroom window seal was broken, so it was open all the time. It would have also been cool if they had provided us with soap and shampoo.
    Mary was really nice and helpful. The bed was comfortable and there was an air conditioner.
    ytaleb
    fr

    Ocena

    7,5
    17 sierpnia 2017

    Nice area, amazing staff

    Heather
    fr

    Ocena

    7,1
    12 sierpnia 2017

    good value for money

    bed was not very comfy.lots of noise outside during the night
    room was clean,good location
    nl

    Ocena

    8,8
    10 sierpnia 2017
    Sound of drunk people on the streets very loud
    Good basic facilities with airo and great location.
    denis kennedy
    ie

    Ocena

    7,1
    4 sierpnia 2017
    good location
    Sonia
    se

    Ocena

    10
    27 lipca 2017

    Extremely nice owner. Close to the beach and city center. Nice and clean, definitely worth its price

    Extremely nice owner. Close to the beach and city center.
Ładowanie opinii