Recenzije

8,9
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,1
Udobnost
8,4
Lokacija objekta
9,1
Sadržaji
8,4
Osoblje
9,4
Vrednost
9,0

Recenzije

    Anne
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. april 2018.

    Absolutely wonderful

    Nothing
    Everything
    Dumitriu
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    2. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Alla Klishcha
    ua

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. oktobar 2017.
    Everything in the hostal was great: location is perfect, it's in short walking distance from the bus station and beach, room is so cosy and clean. And staff is amazing, kind and very helpful. I'll definitely stay in this property again.
    Evelien
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    25. septembar 2017.
    The staff was super friendly and helpful!
    Cristina
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. septembar 2017.

    Awesome staff and very confortable stay!!

    I liked everything
    Everything. The owner was very friendly and generous. She let us keep our bike on her own private garage. She make us feel like we were a family on our stay. She also let us change our room on the second night cause the first one was a bit noisy. Her staff at the Bar was also fabulous, Javi & Paola treated us incredibly nicely, they make our stay very special. We became friends!! The food was so tasty, and the drinks awesome too. Great coffee, super tasty food and the greatest atmosphere i ever experienced. Highly recommended. Very good location and amazing staff!!!
    pan_jacek
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    17. septembar 2017.

    Excellent hostal, awesome owner!

    Awesome lady owner, great comfort. She was very pleasant and helpful, we are extremely grateful!
    Eugenia
    by

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. septembar 2017.
    The appartment is in tourist center and 10 minutes far from beach, the appartment is clean, there is their cafe downstairs, the personnel is very kind and supportive, everything was good, highly recommend to stay there.
    Arantxa
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. septembar 2017.
    Excellent to have the restaurant right there. Excellent food and amount of it. Very friendly and clean.
    Monica
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    31. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    natirmn
    ar

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    24. avgust 2017.

    WE LOVE YOU MARY

    There was no elevator. The bathroom window seal was broken, so it was open all the time. It would have also been cool if they had provided us with soap and shampoo.
    Mary was really nice and helpful. The bed was comfortable and there was an air conditioner.
    ytaleb
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    17. avgust 2017.

    Nice area, amazing staff

    Heather
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    12. avgust 2017.

    good value for money

    bed was not very comfy.lots of noise outside during the night
    room was clean,good location
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    10. avgust 2017.
    Sound of drunk people on the streets very loud
    Good basic facilities with airo and great location.
    denis kennedy
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    4. avgust 2017.
    good location
    Sonia
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. jul 2017.

    Extremely nice owner. Close to the beach and city center. Nice and clean, definitely worth its price

    Extremely nice owner. Close to the beach and city center.
    Steven
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Emilie
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. jul 2017.

    Lovely hotel

    Staff were very friendly
    Hsu Ming
    tw

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    23. jun 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Inese
    lv

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. jun 2017.
    Above my expectations. Very good choice, if I will have chance to come back, for sure I will select that place for stay. Really good choice - price/performance/place.
    Marlena
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    16. jun 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija