Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

8,9 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,1
Rahatlık
8,4
Otel konumu
9,1
Olanaklar
8,4
Çalışanlar
9,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,0
Değerlendirmeler
    Alla Klishcha
    ua
    10
    18 Ekim 2017
    Everything in the hostal was great: location is perfect, it's in short walking distance from the bus station and beach, room is so cosy and clean. And staff is amazing, kind and very helpful. I'll definitely stay in this property again.
    Evelien
    be
    8,3
    25 Eylül 2017
    The staff was super friendly and helpful!
    Cristina
    es
    10
    25 Eylül 2017
    Awesome staff and very confortable stay!!
    I liked everything
    Everything. The owner was very friendly and generous. She let us keep our bike on her own private garage. She make us feel like we were a family on our stay. She also let us change our room on the second night cause the first one was a bit noisy. Her staff at the Bar was also fabulous, Javi & Paola treated us incredibly nicely, they make our stay very special. We became friends!! The food was so tasty, and the drinks awesome too. Great coffee, super tasty food and the greatest atmosphere i ever experienced. Highly recommended. Very good location and amazing staff!!!
    Eugenia
    by
    10
    10 Eylül 2017
    The appartment is in tourist center and 10 minutes far from beach, the appartment is clean, there is their cafe downstairs, the personnel is very kind and supportive, everything was good, highly recommend to stay there.
    Arantxa
    ca
    10
    4 Eylül 2017
    Excellent to have the restaurant right there. Excellent food and amount of it. Very friendly and clean.
    Monica
    it
    7,1
    31 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    natirmn
    ar
    9,2
    24 Ağustos 2017
    WE LOVE YOU MARY
    There was no elevator. The bathroom window seal was broken, so it was open all the time. It would have also been cool if they had provided us with soap and shampoo.
    Mary was really nice and helpful. The bed was comfortable and there was an air conditioner.
    ytaleb
    fr
    7,5
    17 Ağustos 2017
    Nice area, amazing staff
    Heather
    fr
    7,1
    12 Ağustos 2017
    good value for money
    bed was not very comfy.lots of noise outside during the night
    room was clean,good location
    denis kennedy
    ie
    7,1
    4 Ağustos 2017
    good location
    Sonia
    se
    10
    27 Temmuz 2017
    Extremely nice owner. Close to the beach and city center. Nice and clean, definitely worth its price
    Extremely nice owner. Close to the beach and city center.
    Steven
    gb
    10
    20 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Emilie
    se
    10
    16 Temmuz 2017
    Lovely hotel
    Staff were very friendly
    Hsu Ming
    tw
    5,8
    23 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Inese
    lv
    10
    20 Haziran 2017
    Above my expectations. Very good choice, if I will have chance to come back, for sure I will select that place for stay. Really good choice - price/performance/place.
    Marlena
    gb
    7,5
    16 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Coțăilă cel Mare
    ro
    4,6
    12 Haziran 2017
    Unless you're not a party guy which sleeps durring the day, forget it!
    Very, very noisy. Is like the bed is in the middle of the street. By night the street ia full with very noisy people and it doesn't stop till 5-6 in the morning. The windows are not soud proof at all!
    Clean, neat
    Raoul
    es
    9,6
    25 Mayıs 2017
    Great value for money
    Sometimes wifi fell away
    Very nice staff, great central location
    Christopher
    gb
    10
    7 Kasım 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Christopher
    gb
    10
    27 Ekim 2016
    EXCELLENT
    Having to leave.
    Everything...the welcome, cleanliness of the whole hostal, to the food. Excellent. This is the second time we have been there and will definitely be back.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor