该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.9 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
9.1
设施
8.4
员工
9.4
性价比
9.0
点评
    Alla Klishcha
    ua
    10
    2017年10月18日
    Everything in the hostal was great: location is perfect, it's in short walking distance from the bus station and beach, room is so cosy and clean. And staff is amazing, kind and very helpful. I'll definitely stay in this property again.
    Evelien
    be
    8.3
    2017年9月25日
    The staff was super friendly and helpful!
    Cristina
    es
    10
    2017年9月25日
    Awesome staff and very confortable stay!!
    I liked everything
    Everything. The owner was very friendly and generous. She let us keep our bike on her own private garage. She make us feel like we were a family on our stay. She also let us change our room on the second night cause the first one was a bit noisy. Her staff at the Bar was also fabulous, Javi & Paola treated us incredibly nicely, they make our stay very special. We became friends!! The food was so tasty, and the drinks awesome too. Great coffee, super tasty food and the greatest atmosphere i ever experienced. Highly recommended. Very good location and amazing staff!!!
    Eugenia
    by
    10
    2017年9月10日
    The appartment is in tourist center and 10 minutes far from beach, the appartment is clean, there is their cafe downstairs, the personnel is very kind and supportive, everything was good, highly recommend to stay there.
    Arantxa
    ca
    10
    2017年9月4日
    Excellent to have the restaurant right there. Excellent food and amount of it. Very friendly and clean.
    Monica
    it
    7.1
    2017年8月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    natirmn
    ar
    9.2
    2017年8月24日
    WE LOVE YOU MARY
    There was no elevator. The bathroom window seal was broken, so it was open all the time. It would have also been cool if they had provided us with soap and shampoo.
    Mary was really nice and helpful. The bed was comfortable and there was an air conditioner.
    ytaleb
    fr
    7.5
    2017年8月17日
    Nice area, amazing staff
    Heather
    fr
    7.1
    2017年8月12日
    good value for money
    bed was not very comfy.lots of noise outside during the night
    room was clean,good location
    denis kennedy
    ie
    7.1
    2017年8月4日
    good location
    Sonia
    se
    10
    2017年7月27日
    Extremely nice owner. Close to the beach and city center. Nice and clean, definitely worth its price
    Extremely nice owner. Close to the beach and city center.
    Steven
    gb
    10
    2017年7月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emilie
    se
    10
    2017年7月16日
    Lovely hotel
    Staff were very friendly
    Hsu Ming
    tw
    5.8
    2017年6月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Inese
    lv
    10
    2017年6月20日
    Above my expectations. Very good choice, if I will have chance to come back, for sure I will select that place for stay. Really good choice - price/performance/place.
    Marlena
    gb
    7.5
    2017年6月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Coțăilă cel Mare
    ro
    4.6
    2017年6月12日
    Unless you're not a party guy which sleeps durring the day, forget it!
    Very, very noisy. Is like the bed is in the middle of the street. By night the street ia full with very noisy people and it doesn't stop till 5-6 in the morning. The windows are not soud proof at all!
    Clean, neat
    Raoul
    es
    9.6
    2017年5月25日
    Great value for money
    Sometimes wifi fell away
    Very nice staff, great central location
    Christopher
    gb
    10
    2016年11月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Christopher
    gb
    10
    2016年10月27日
    EXCELLENT
    Having to leave.
    Everything...the welcome, cleanliness of the whole hostal, to the food. Excellent. This is the second time we have been there and will definitely be back.
正在载入点评