点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
9.1
设施
8.4
员工
9.3
性价比
9.0

点评

    stephen
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anne
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日

    Absolutely wonderful

    Nothing
    Everything
    Dumitriu
    fr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alla Klishcha
    ua

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月18日
    Everything in the hostal was great: location is perfect, it's in short walking distance from the bus station and beach, room is so cosy and clean. And staff is amazing, kind and very helpful. I'll definitely stay in this property again.
    Evelien
    be

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月25日
    The staff was super friendly and helpful!
    Cristina
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月25日

    Awesome staff and very confortable stay!!

    I liked everything
    Everything. The owner was very friendly and generous. She let us keep our bike on her own private garage. She make us feel like we were a family on our stay. She also let us change our room on the second night cause the first one was a bit noisy. Her staff at the Bar was also fabulous, Javi & Paola treated us incredibly nicely, they make our stay very special. We became friends!! The food was so tasty, and the drinks awesome too. Great coffee, super tasty food and the greatest atmosphere i ever experienced. Highly recommended. Very good location and amazing staff!!!
    pan_jacek
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月17日

    Excellent hostal, awesome owner!

    Awesome lady owner, great comfort. She was very pleasant and helpful, we are extremely grateful!
    Eugenia
    by

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月10日
    The appartment is in tourist center and 10 minutes far from beach, the appartment is clean, there is their cafe downstairs, the personnel is very kind and supportive, everything was good, highly recommend to stay there.
    Arantxa
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月4日
    Excellent to have the restaurant right there. Excellent food and amount of it. Very friendly and clean.
    Monica
    it

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    natirmn
    ar

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月24日

    WE LOVE YOU MARY

    There was no elevator. The bathroom window seal was broken, so it was open all the time. It would have also been cool if they had provided us with soap and shampoo.
    Mary was really nice and helpful. The bed was comfortable and there was an air conditioner.
    ytaleb
    fr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月17日

    Nice area, amazing staff

    Heather
    fr

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月12日

    good value for money

    bed was not very comfy.lots of noise outside during the night
    room was clean,good location
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月10日
    Sound of drunk people on the streets very loud
    Good basic facilities with airo and great location.
    denis kennedy
    ie

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月4日
    good location
    Sonia
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月27日

    Extremely nice owner. Close to the beach and city center. Nice and clean, definitely worth its price

    Extremely nice owner. Close to the beach and city center.
    Steven
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emilie
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月16日

    Lovely hotel

    Staff were very friendly
    Hsu Ming
    tw

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年6月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Inese
    lv

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月20日
    Above my expectations. Very good choice, if I will have chance to come back, for sure I will select that place for stay. Really good choice - price/performance/place.
正在载入点评