点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.7
员工
9.5
性价比
9.2

点评

    Leszek
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月19日

    Short stay in Lloret de Mar

    For some people the only disadvantage might be the fact that the hotel is located close to a quite noisy square - it is relatively quite after 24/24:30 but if someone planes to go sleep early it might be a a bit inconvenient (at least from the side of the building where we were located)
    The lady was very helpful, in the room there was AC and a small TV, and it was generally very clean. Beds were comfortable as well, it is also quite close to the beach.
    Irina
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月15日

    Nice and clean hotel

    The personnel is very nice in the hotel, the lady at the reception was very friendly. Rooms are small but extremely clean, good air conditioning. The location is nice: close to the bus station, shopping street, 5-7 minutes from the beach.
    arielle
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月13日

    Great time in lloret

    i went around sept. 9 to the 13th so yes it was very hot during that time .The room was ok size for two people but I did not like that it did not have a small fridge not even a mini fridge .It was very difficult to keep our water cold or even our cold snacks.Also the shower head was not very good the water barely came out and there for I had to take a longer shower to actually be clean .
    The host was very Friendly she was very welcoming .She showed us everything and how to get to our room. she even said if needed anything to let her know.The rooms are good size and are SUPER clean including bathroom.The property is literly 400-600m to the beach.There are plenty of small shops and restaurants as soon as you walk out the hotel . If you need groceries and don't want to spend a whole lot of money . I would suggest going to Lidle its only about a 15 minute walk .The water there is only 39 cents (trust me its hot in Lloret so you need plenty of water.There is also a bus station right around to the corner that will take you to other destinations such as El prat airport in Barcelona .if you are interested in the night life there are plenty of clubs down the street or if you simply want to exercise or go hiking there are plenty of trails.
    Jameel Akhtar
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月5日

    Better than you think about this hotel

    Nothing. Everything is great
    Everything. For example Location Room Property status Value for your money. Nice owner, they were really very helpful.
    Rajna Ilieva
    mk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marko
    sk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月4日

    Pleasant accomodation

    Hearing loud music from outside, possibly cafe below, during the day. The shower in bathroom was not comfortable because of small space.
    Really nice and accomodating owner. Perfectly clean room. Good location.
    Simon
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月18日
    Very friendly stafff
    Carsten
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月16日

    Close to everything

    Bathroom of Budget twin room a bit small, bed a bit narrow.
    Good location, aircon.
    Agata
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月13日
    I recommend, clean rooms, very nice service and the owner, great location
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月13日
    Very hard bed. Some noise from the outside but this is unavoidable in central Lloret this time of the year. Next time I would not come in August when it is very hot and crowded in town.
    Perfect location, few minutes from the beach and night life but on a quiet street. Bakery across the street. Good air condition (very needed). Very nice lady owner who took good care of her guests.
    Gisela
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月12日
    Perfectly located, the woman who attended us was super nice and helpful.
    Lenka
    sk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月11日

    perfectly clean room, air/conditioned, close to city center

    Nothing.
    Many thanks for nice stay at Hostal Mary, we had a nice perfectly clean room, air/conditioned, close to city center and short walk in the shopping street on the way to the beach. Maria the owner is the nicest person. Highly recommended.
    Sera Zahra
    mt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月20日
    The hostess was very helpful,the room was very clean and comfy
    Yauhen
    by

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Heini
    fi

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Graham
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月6日

    Great beach and night life

    Nothing
    The owner was brilliant nothing was to much trouble the bar was good and the location was great
    pl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月4日

    Nice quiet place

    Nice location, a bit further from the noisy part of the town. The rooms are spacious. We arrived quiet early and despite this we checked in without an issue. At night it's quiet and nice.
    Kateřina Gajová
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月1日

    Quiet and comfortable

    The owners were very friendly and let us leave the bagpacks at the hostel even after check-out, which really saved us! Also the location was very quiet considering Lloret is rather a lively town and a party&disco place.
    Vasilis
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月25日
    Very clean room
    stephen
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评